SOHP Graduate Student Issues Committee 2016-2017

Kyle Page, Roosevelt University - Chair

Committee Purpose

The Graduate Student Issues Committee is focused on addressing the needs of all student members of SOHP. Attention is given to developing and maintaining a positive environment within the society in which students can grow and develop their skills as OHP teachers, researchers, and practitioners.

Committee Members 2017-2018

Kyle Page, Roosevelt University - Chair
Shelby Akers, East Carolina University
Adam Cox, Clemson University
Nicola Fedorowicz, University of Houston
Cheryl Gray, University of South Florida
Laura Heron, Florida International University
Danny Ingels, University of Houston
Fiona Moyer, East Carolina University
Ivica Pavisic, Bowling Greeen State University
Samantha Penney, St. Mary's University
Ciara Riehl, Roosevelt University
Anna Young, University of Connecticut